Home Rhythm City Rhythm City Teasers For February 2019

Rhythm City Teasers For February 2019

Rhythm City Teasers For February 2019

Friday 1 February 2019
Episode 3020

The world of Red Records is about to be upended by tragic news. What made Bongi do it? The police arrive at the shack.

Monday 4 February 2019
Episode 3021

Sabelo defies Chicken and calls the ambulance. Bash tries his best to save Bongi’s life. Rene gets wind of Sindiswa’s schemes.

Tuesday 5 February 2019
Episode 3022

Bash is feeling terrible guilt that he could have prevented Bongi’s suicide. Chicken is pressuring Sabelo to rob the club.

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Episode 3023

David reassumes leadership of Red. Mapula urges Sabelo to confess to Suffocate and ask for help. Rene decides to help Sindiswa.

Thursday 7 February 2019
Episode 3024

David and Lerato pay tribute to Bongi. Bongi’s suicide is revealed as murder. Sabelo lies to Mapula about Chicken.

Friday 8 February 2019
Episode 3025

Suffo and Chicken face off. Bash realises he’s a prime suspect in Bongi’s murder. Mampho comes to Sindiswa’s aid.

Monday 11 February 2019
Episode 3026

Sabelo wonders whether to return Suffo’s money. Maponya and Madikgetla argue over the prime suspects. Mampho is approached by a hot stranger.

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Episode 3027

Things are not looking good for either Lungile or Sabelo, with both set to be punished for crimes they did not commit. Mampho tells Joe the truth.

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Episode 3028

Sabelo prepares himself for prison. Lungile is charged with murder. Mampho tries to tell Joe her status.

Thursday 14 February 2019
Episode 3029

Bash brings in Lungile’s alibi. Sabelo is about to sacrifice himself – with Dumi close behind him. Mampho’s doubts over Joe continue.

Friday 15 February 2019
Episode 3030

Gail is forced to give David an alibi. Dumi follows Sabelo to the scene of the heist. Mampho discovers Joe was lying all along.

Monday 18 February 2019
Episode 3031

Dumi comes to rescue Sabelo, David finds a new suspect for Bongi’s murder and Rene encourages Mampho to name her pig.

Tuesday 19 February 2019
Episode 3032

David is setting about destroying someone else’s reputation to protect himself. Sabelo is ready to make the final sacrifice. Mampho faces Joe’s pregnant wife.

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Episode 3033

While Sabelo prepares himself for another beating, Dumi makes a big decision. David steps up his investigations. Mampho has an unexpected visitor.

Thursday 21 February 2019
Episode 3034

David undoes Bongani’s alibi. Sabelo fails with Dumi. Mampho and Rene are unhappy in their empty apartment.

Friday 22 February 2019
Episode 3035

Dumi has his first 68 assignment. Lerato encourages Bash to work with the police. Rene wants to set up a sting.

Monday 25 February 2019
Episode 3036

Maponya and Madikgetla try to figure out a way to nail David. Sabelo is conflicted about the dirty money Dumi brings home. Mampho and Reneilwe trap Joe and Constance.

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Episode 3037

Sabelo tries to save Dumi’s soul. Bash realises David is trying to set him up. Rene gets the opportunity of a lifetime.

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Episode 3038

David catches Bash trying to implicate him. Sabelo teaches Dumi a lesson. Rene’s father Sello reappears, full of surprises.

Thursday 28 February 2019
Episode 3039

Bash is discovered with the murder weapon. Dumi is locked up. Rene’s siblings have been abandoned… with her.

Rhythm City is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

SHARE